Use this option to delete your personal information from this system. By clicking on this button, the system will delete the following:
- First name,
- Last name,
- Email Address,
- Date of Birth
- IP address
- Billing and Shipping addresses
- All the communication log.
However the system will preserve your transactions such as orders, wishlist and transaction history. The system will issue you a token id which you can use in case if you want to reactivate your account in future.